ST. CLARE'S SR. SEC. SCHOOL

118, Prithviraj Road, Agra Cantt. SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2025 – 2026)

ROLL CALL

S. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	SIGNATURE
1.	Most Rev. Dr. Raphy Manjaly	President	Archbishop of Agra & President of The Roman Catholic Diocese of Agra Education Society	- Lingu
2.	Rev. Fr. Dennis H. D'Souza	Member	Director of Education, Cathedral House, Agra	Some
3.	Rev. Fr. Gregorious Anthony	Manager	Parish Priest, St. Patrick's Church, Agra Cant.	Jr. Gregory
4.	Rev. Fr. Shaji Antheenattu	Member	Financial Administrator, Cathedral House, Agra	Mhm -
5.	Rev. Fr. Sunny Kottoor	Secretary	Principal, St. Clare's Sr. Sec. School, Agra Cantt.	s.l.sum
6.	Rev. Fr. Dr. Alwyn Pinto	Member	Principal, St. Peter's College, Agra	To Weil
7.	Rev. Fr. Roshan D'Silva	Member	Principal, St. Clare's School (Unit II), Agra	1 Roller
8.	Rev. Sr. Jean Thomas CHF	Member	Principal, St. Mary's School, Shamshabad Road, Agra	Jeni
9.	Rev. Sr. Beena John RJM	Member	Principal, St. Anthony's jr. College, Agra	Ragrett
10.	Rev. Sr. Gincy George	Member	Vice Principal, St. Clare's Sr. Sec. School, Agra Cantt.	Shrm
11.	Rev. Sr. Annie K.	Member	Headmistress, St. Clare's Sr. Sec. School, Agra Cantt.	Lamie
12.	Rev. Fr. Samma Joseph	Member	Asst. Priest, St. Patrick's Church, Agra Cantt.	Sama
13.	Mr. Lawrence Masih.	Member	Accountant, Parent Representative	Lawrence Lond
14.	Dr. Sandeep Mahajan	Member	Medical Practitioner, Parent Representative	Alyn
15.	Ms. Veronica Peter	Member	Teacher Representative	Melio
16	Ms. Deepa Jaggi	Member	Teacher Representative	Jogg
17.	Ms. Manu Sharma	Member	Professor, Parent Representative	Pin S
18.	Mr. Chandrashekhar	Member	DIOS/Govt. Nominee	Regrets